Search LoginOnline Contact Form
You are here: Government

VILLAGE OFFICIALS

POSITION  OFFICIAL       CONTACT NUMBER 

MAYOR: 

Term Expiration: 01-01-2014
thru 12-31-2015    

Bill Eberle 
325  Benton St.
Oak Harbor, Ohio 43449

weberle@oakharbor.oh.us

419-898-5561
FISCAL OFFICER: 

Debbie Carpenter

 dcarpenter@oakharbor.oh.us       

419-898-5561 
INTERIM ADMINISTRATOR: 

Randall L. Genzman

randyg@oakharbor.oh.us  

419-898-5561 
SOLICITOR: 

James C. Barney

jim@kochergillum.com

  419-732-3135


COUNCIL MEMBER 

TERM EXPIRATION 

CONTACT NUMBER
Don Douglas
517 West Avenue
Oak Harbor, Ohio 43449 
        01-01-2012 thru  12-31-2015     

      419-898-5559  

 ddouglas@oakharbor.oh.us           

Jim Seaman         
320 Church Street
Oak Harbor, Ohio 43449 
        01-01-2012 thru 12-31-2015 

     419-707-1534

jseaman@oakharbor.oh.us

Brad Weis      
163 Oak Ridge Dr.
Oak Harbor, Ohio 43449

        01-06-2014 thru 12-31-2017

    419-898-0735

bweis@oakharbor.oh.us

Jackie Macko       
534 N. Locust St.
Oak Harbor, Ohio 43449
        01-06-2014 thru 12-31-2017

   419-898-4452

jmacko@oakharbor.oh.us

Sue Rahm    
749 N. Locust St., Apt 3 E
Oak Harbor, Ohio 43449 
        01-06-2014 thru 12-31-2017

   419-898-5561

srahm@oakharbor.oh.us

Jon Fickert      
229 S. Gordon Drive
Oak Harbor, Ohio 43449
       01-06-2014 thru 12-31-2017

   419-707-1669

jfickert@oakharbor.oh.us